You are here

Local Association Directory

There are 29 local REALTOR® Associations in Virginia:

Click on map to see enlarged version

BLUE RIDGE
Darla Frye-Guevremont
Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS®
181 Garber Lane
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: (540) 667-2606
Fax: (540) 662-5986
E-mail: darla@brarva.com

BRISTOL TN/VA
Hagan Horn
Bristol TN/VA Association of REALTORS®
1203 Edgemont Avenue
Bristol, TN 37620
Phone: (423) 968-1192
Fax: (423) 968-2840
E-mail: info@btvar.com

CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA
Anne M. Gardner, CAE, RCE
Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS®
550 Hillsdale Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: (434) 817-2227
Fax: (434) 817-2836
E-mail: anne@caar.com

CHESAPEAKE BAY & RIVERS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®, INC.
Alice Hazelwood
Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
10880 General Puller Hwy, Suite E
Hartfield, VA 23071
Phone: (804) 776-0568
Fax: (804) 776-0270
E-mail: cbrar@cbrar.com 

DAN RIVER REGION

Neathery (Nikki) L. Harris
Dan River Region Association of REALTORS® 
299 Piney Forest Rd
Danville, VA 24540
Phone: (434) 792-2851
Fax: (434) 792-3855
Email: abdrrar@comcast.net

DULLES AREA
Christine Windle
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS®

21720 Red Rum Drive, #177
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703) 777-2468
Fax: (703) 771-9787
E-mail: cwindle@dullesarea.com

EASTERN SHORE

Amy Higgins
Eastern Shore Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 611
Accomac, VA 23301
Phone: (757) 789-7630
Fax: (757) 789-7631
E-mail: esaroffice@gmail.com

FREDERICKSBURG AREA
Patricia A. Breme, RCE, CIPS
Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS®
2050 Gordon W Shelton Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 373-7711
Fax: (540) 736-0301
E-mail: pbreme@faarmembers.com

GREATER AUGUSTA
Bettie P. Plecker
Greater Augusta Association of REALTORS®
924 North Augusta Street
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-213-0235
Fax: 540-213-0236
E-mail: bplecker@ntelos.net

GREATER PIEDMONT AREA
Debbie M. Werling
Greater Piedmont Area Association of REALTORS®
47 Garrett St.
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 347-4866
Fax: (540) 347-2459
E-mail: debbie@gpaar.net

HAMPTON ROADS
J. Michael Reitelbach, RCE
Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association
638 Independence Pkwy, Suite 100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 473-9700
Fax: (757) 473-9897
E-mail: ccrossfield@managegroup.com

HARRISONBURG / ROCKINGHAM
Robert Hill
Harrisonburg/Rockingham Association of REALTORS®
2050 Pro Pointe Lane
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: (540) 433-8855
Fax: (540) 433-2881
E-mail: Bob@hrar.com

LEXINGTON/BUENA VISTA/ROCKBRIDGE
Debbie Armentrout
Lexington/Buena Vista/Rockbridge Association of REALTORS®
30 Crossing Ln., Suite 212
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: (540) 464-4700
Fax: (540) 464-4600
E-mail: ae@rockbridgerealtors.com

LYNCHBURG
Sandra F. Maschal
Lynchburg Association of REALTORS®
3639 Old Forest Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: (434) 385-8760
Fax: (434) 385-4459
E-mail: sandra@lynchburgvarealtors.com

MARTINSVILLE, HENRY & PATRICK COUNTIES
Kim Mangum
Martinsville, Henry & Patrick Counties Association of REALTORS®
P. O. Box 1006
603 East Church Street
Martinsville, VA 24114
Phone: (276) 666-9005
Fax: (276) 666-9444
E-mail: kmangum@mhpcar.com

MASSANUTTEN
Michelle Jewel
Massanutten Association of REALTORS®
106 West Spring Street
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone: (540) 459-2937
Fax: (540) 459-4267
E-mail: mar@shentel.net

NEW RIVER VALLEY
William Haithcock, RCE
New River Valley Association of REALTORS®
125 Ponderosa Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone: (540) 381-9354
Fax: (540) 381-9358
E-mail: William@nrvar.com

NORTHERN NECK
Susan King
Northern Neck Association of REALTORS®
268 Northumberland Hwy. 
P.O. Box 718
Callao, VA 22435
Phone: (804) 529-7313
Fax: (804)529-7315
E-mail: exo@nneckar.com

NORTHERN VIRGINIA
Ryan Conrad, CAE, RCE
Email: rconrad@nvar.com
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
8407 Pennell Street
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: (703) 207-3200
Fax: (703) 207-3275

PRINCE WILLIAM
April Thomas
Prince William Association of REALTORS®
4545 Daisy Reid Avenue
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Phone: (703) 565-0033
Fax: (703) 565-0039
E-mail: april@pwar.com

RICHMOND
Laura Lafayette
Richmond Association of REALTORS®
8975 Three Chopt Rd
Richmond, VA  23229
Phone: (804) 422-5000
Fax: .(804) 422-5088
E-mail: llafayette@rarealtors.com

ROANOKE VALLEY
Laura E. Benjamin, RCE
Roanoke Valley Association of REALTORS®
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 772-0526
Fax: (540) 772-8058
E-mail: leb@rvar.com

SOUTH CENTRAL
Patra F. Brady
South Central Association of REALTORS®
201 N. Main St, Suite 1104
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 302
Farmville, Virginia 23901-0302
Phone: (434) 392-9995
Fax (434) 392-5809
E-mail:  scar_ae@embarqmail.com

SOUTHERN PIEDMONT LAND AND LAKE
Donna Dennis
Southern Piedmont Land and Lake Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 1072
South Boston, VA 24592
Phone: (434) 222-9924
E-mail: southernpiedmontll@gmail.com  

SOUTHSIDE VIRGINIA
Joe Croce
Southside Virginia Association of REALTORS®
114 Maple Grove Ave.
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Phone: (804) 520-4496
Fax: (804) 520-4625
E-mail: jcroce@svarealtors.com

SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA
Carrie Holt
Southwest Virginia Association of REALTORS®
128 Reedy Creek Rd
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: (276) 623-1252
Fax: (276) 623-2449
E-mail: AE@swvar.com

VIRGINIA PENINSULA
Jim Wetzel, RCE, GRI
Virginia Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
1001 North Campus Pkwy
Hampton, VA 23666
Phone: (757) 599-5222
Fax: (757) 596-3911
E-mail: JimWetzel@vpar.org 

WILLIAMSBURG AREA
Lisa Noon, CAE, RCE
Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®
5000 New Point Road, Suite 1101
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 253-0028
Fax: (757) 253-1559
E-mail: ceo@waarealtor.com

Virginia Association of REALTORS®
Terrie L. Suit
10231 Telegraph Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: (804) 264-5033
Fax: (804) 262-0497
E-mail: Terrie@VARealtor.com